Ultimate Road Trip Summer 2010

So, here’s the official itinerary. I’m sure it’ll change a little, but for the most part, if it’s here we’re doing it! Are we headed your way? Wish we were? Drop us a note to let us know!

Sunday, August 29

Derry, NH to Trenton, NJ

Mayflower 2 – Plymouth, MA

Newport, RI

Empire State Building, NY

Statue of Liberty, NY

New York City, NY

Monday, August 30

Trenton, NJ to Baltimore, MD

Liberty Bell, Independence Hall – Philadelphia, PA

Delaware

Hershey, PA

Gettysburg, PA

Baltimore, MD

Tuesday, August 31

Baltimore, MD to Charleston, WV

Washington, DC

Manassas, VA

Wednesday, September 1

Charleston, WV to Newport, TN

Charleston, WV

Lexington, KY

Knoxville, TN

Thursday, September 2

Newport, TN to Myrtle Beach, SC

Charlotte, NC

Myrtle Beach, SC

Friday, September 3

Myrtle Beach, SC to Jacksonville, FL

Charleston, SC

Savannah, GA

Jacksonville, FL

Saturday, September 4

Jacksonville, FL to Tampa, FL

Sunday, September 5

Tampa, FL

Monday, September 6

Tampa, FL to Fort Myers

Tuesday, September 7

Fort Myers, FL to Fort Lauderdale, FL

Wednesday, September 8

Fort Lauderdale, FL to Miami, to Tampa, FL


Thursday, September 9

Tampa, FL to Tallahassee, FL

Tallahassee, FL

Friday, September 10

Tallahassee, FL to Mobile, AL

Panama City, FL

Pensacola, FL

Mobile, AL

Saturday, September 11

Mobile, AL to Opelousas, LA

New Orleans, LA

Baton Rouge, LA

Sunday, September 12

Opelousas, LA to Mt Pleasant, TX

Arkansas

Monday, September 13

Mt Pleasant, TX to Yukon, OK

Oklahoma City, OK

Tuesday, September 14

Yukon, OK to Dumas, TX

Amarillo, TX

Wednesday, September 15

Dumas, TX to Maxwell, NM

Comanche National Grassland, Co

Thursday, September 16

Maxwell, NM to Gallup, NM

Santa Fe, NM

Friday, September 17

Gallup, NM to Grand Canyon, AZ

Grand Canyon, AZ

Saturday, September 18

Grand Canyon, AZ to St George, UT

Grand Canyon, AZ

Sunday, September 19

St George, UT to Twentynine Palms, CA

Las Vegas, NV

Joshua Tree National Park, CA

Monday, September 20

Twentynine Palms, CA to Olancha, CA

Los Angeles, CL

Tuesday, September 21

Olancha, CA to Big Pine, CA

Death Valley National Park

Wednesday, September 22

Big Pine, CA to Sacramento, CA

Yosemite National Park, CA

Thursday, September 23

Sacramento, CA

Friday, September 24

Sacramento, CA

Saturday, September 25

Sacramento, CA

Sunday, September 26

Sacramento, CA

Monday, September 27

Sacramento, CA

Tuesday, September 28

Sacramento, CA

Wednesday, September 29

Sacramento, CA

Thursday, September 30

Sacramento, CA to Medford, OR

Friday, October 1

Medford, OR to Portland, OR

Crater Lake National Park, OR

Eugene, OR

Salem, OR

Portland, OR

Saturday, October 2

Portland, OR to Hells Canyon, ID

Spokane, WA

Hells Canyon, ID

Sunday, October 3

Hells Canyon, ID to Yellowstone, WY

Yellowstone, WY

Monday, October 4

Yellowstone, WY to Medora, ND

Theodore Roosevelt National Park, ND

Tuesday, October 5

Medora, ND to Scenic, SD

Badlands National Park, SD

Wednesday, October 6

Scenic, SD to Minneapolis, MN

Minneapolis, MN

St. Paul, MN

Thursday, October 7

Minneapolis, MN to Omaha, NE

Des Moines, IA

Friday, October 8

Omaha, NE to St Louis, MO

Kansas City, MO

St. Louis, MO

Saturday, October 9

St Louis, MO to Chicago, IL

Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 10

Chicago, IL to Muskegon, MI

Milwaukee, WI

ferry

Monday, October 11

Muskegon, MI to Indianapolis, IN

Indianapolis, IN

Tuesday October 12

Indianapolis, IN to Cleveland, OH

Lima, OH

Cuyahoga National Park, OH

Cleveland, OH

Wednesday, October 13

Cleveland, OH to Niagara Falls, NY

Niagara Falls, NY

Thursday, October 14

Niagara Falls, NY to Rutland, VT

Erie Canal Museum in Syracuse, NY

Friday, October 15

Rutland, VT to Derry, NH

Queechee Gorge, VT

Advertisements
Comments
  1. bianca says:

    wowo i did not relize it took that long

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s